Undergraduate Studies Committee

MEMBERS

The Dean of Undergraduate Studies /Senior Lecturer (Chair) - David Shepherd

The Academic Secretary – Patricia Callaghan

The Dean of Students - Richard Porter

The Senior Tutor - Stephen Smith

The Education Officer, Students' Union - Catherine Arnold

Student Representative

Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in the following Schools:

School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Derek Nolan

Trinity Business School - Martha O'Hagan Luff

School of Chemistry – Valeria Nicolosi School of Computer Science and Statistics – Goetz Botterweck

School of Creative Arts - Miranda Fay Thomas

School of Dental Science - Heather Reilly

School of Education - Ann Devitt

School of Engineering - Kevin Kelly

School of English - Julie Bates

School of Genetics and Microbiology – Juan Labrador

School of Histories and Humanities - Anna Chahoud

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies – Martin Worthington

School of Law - Sarah Hamill

School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences – Margaret Walshe

School of Mathematics – Jan Manschot

School of Medicine - Richard Deane

School of Natural Sciences - Matthew Saunders

School of Nursing and Midwifery – Aileen Lynch

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences – Astrid Sasse

School of Physics - Cormac McGuinness

School of Psychology - Clare Kelly

School of Religion, Theology, and Peace Studies - Jacob Erickson

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy - Dino Hadzic

School of Social Work and Social Policy - Philip Curry

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Common Architecture – Mark Sweetnam Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education – Fraser Mitchell Academic Director of Tangent – Jake Byrne

IN ATTENDANCE

Library representative - Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary) – Ciara Conlon

6 Calendar 2023-24